Header

 

Vero Beach Police Department Contact Information

1055 20th Street
Vero Beach, Florida 32960

Main (772) 978-4600

Communications Center (772) 978-4605

Fax (772) 978-4691

Records (772) 978-4630

Crash Reports (772) 978-4600

Crime Tips (772) 978-4690

Emergency

Follow Us on Facebook

Administration
Chief of Police David Currey (772) 978-4610 Email dcurrey@vbpd.org
Administrative Assistant Julie Poteat (772) 978-4610 Email jpoteat@vbpd.org 

Operations
Captain Kevin Martin (772) 978-4610 Email kmartin@vbpd.org
Lieutenant Dan Cook (772) 978-4620 Email dcook@vbpd.org
Lieutenant John Pedersen (772) 978-4619 Email jpedersen@vbpd.org

Traffic Unit
Sergeant Bill Offutt (772) 978-4652 Email boffutt@vbpd.org

Investigations
Lieutenant Matt Harrelson (772) 978-4680 Email mharrelson@vbpd.org
Sergeant David Puscher (772) 978-4660 Email dpuscher@vbpd.org

Support Services
Lieutenant Matt Monaco (772) 978-4688 Email mmonaco@vbpd.org
Lieutenant Jerry Karchefski (772) 978-4672 Email jkarchefski@vbpd.org

Community Services and Crime Prevention
Officer John Morrison (772) 978-4649 Email jmorrison@vbpd.org  

Special Events
Lieutenant Matt Monaco (772) 978-4629 Email mmonaco@vbpd.org

D.A.R.E.
Megan DeWitt(772) 978-4675 Email mdewitt@vbpd.org

Property and Crime Scene
Sergeant Frank Adamski (772) 978-4673 Email fadamski@vbpd.org  
Terri Dillon (772) 978-4638 Email tdillon@vbpd.org

Website Design and Development
Email dpuscher@vbpd.org