Header

 

Vero Beach Police Department Contact Information

1055 20th Street
Vero Beach, Florida 32960

Main (772) 978-4600

Communications Center (772) 978-4605

Fax (772) 978-4691

Records (772) 978-4630

Crash Reports (772) 978-4600

Crime Tips (772) 978-4690

Follow Us On

Emergency and


Administration
Chief of Police David Currey (772) 978-4610 Email  dcurrey@vbpd.org
Captain Kevin Martin (772) 978-4610 Email  kmartin@vbpd.org
Administrative Assistant Julie Poteat (772) 978-4610 Email  jpoteat@vbpd.org

Operations
Lieutenant Dan Cook (772) 978-4620 Email  dcook@vbpd.org
Lieutenant John Pedersen (772) 978-4619 Email  jpedersen@vbpd.org

Investigations
Lieutenant Matt Harrelson (772) 978-4680 Email  mharrelson@vbpd.org

Professional Standards
Lieutenant Matt Monaco (772) 978-4679 Email  mmonaco@vbpd.org
Lieutenant Jerry Karchefski (772) 978-4672 Email  jkarchefski@vbpd.org

Community Services and Crime Prevention
Officer Anna Carden(772) 978-4649 Email  acarden@vbpd.org

Special Events
Lieutenant Matt Monaco (772) 978-4679 Email  mmonaco@vbpd.org

D.A.R.E.
Randall Slattery (772) 978-4675 Email  rslattery@vbpd.org

Property and Crime Scene
Sergeant Bill Offutt (772) 978-4652 Email  boffutt@vbpd.org
Terri Dillon (772) 978-4638 Email  tdillon@vbpd.org

Website Design and Development
Email  dpuscher@vbpd.org